Model Competition 2020   Leave a comment

The winning entries are:

7mm wagon by Alan Worthington in the Rolling Stock category.

7mm Locomotive scratch built by Bob Joy.
2mm Scenic by Geoff Pitt

And more images:

Posted 13/03/2020 by keithspenceuk in Model Railway Club

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: